Work in progress: Honeycomb scarf


I started this scarf last winter, after seeing Jared’s rendition. The pattern is “Aran Cashmere Scarf” by Beth Walker O’Brien [ravelry link] and the yarn is Jo Sharp Silkroad Aran Tweed. I have made soooo many things out of this yarn and the Queensland Kathmandu Aran which I find to be almost identical. I just love it. So soft and tweeeeedy.

I ran out of yarn at some point, then stashed it in a drawer of our card catalogue and forgot about it. Now that I’m back on the job I should have it done in a week if all goes well…

Author: elena (ifihadalittlelamb)

Librarian, chronic hobbyist

Leave a Reply

