Margot debrief

Eggie's sweater

Margot’s Jumper, from The Milk Cotton Baby Collection (Rowan).
Rowan Milk Cotton DK in 110 Ardour, 108 Opaque, 103 Sepia, 93 Snow, and 94 Pastille.
Ravelry link

Oh, tiny masterpiece, I am so glad you are done. I enjoyed the time we had together but now it’s time for you to move on to your forever home – or at least your home for the next 3 months.

Eggie's sweater detail
Is it weird to talk to a sweater? Really?

Eggie's sweater folded
I’ve gone back to wool for my next project. Wool and cables. It’s actually one that I’ve been working on for a while on and off and I’ve got quite a bit of it done. More soon…

Author: elena (ifihadalittlelamb)

Librarian, chronic hobbyist

1 thought on “Margot debrief”

Leave a Reply

