Skip to content

a very wearable sweater: shadow

11.02.12

A couple of weeks ago, I showed you my new favorite sweater, Shadow. I’ve already worn it a lot. The a-line shape is a lot more flattering and comfortable than I thought it might be. The three quarter length sleeves and reverse stockinette stitch up the sides keeps it from being too bulky.

a very wearable sweater

The outfits I’ve been putting together with it are pretty preppy, and make me think of this, and this.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nadia permalink
    12.02.12 11:39

    Very fun outfit photos! Love those looks!

  2. Betty permalink
    13.02.12 18:55

    love the looks, very comfy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

